Academia, Language courses Luxembourg Luxemburgish, french, german - Jean-Paul Piazzolla Levels - Luxembourg

Levels

A1 Survival – what you need to survive

The first module provides students  with elementary grammar rules. So they can easily gain basic  knowledge  to face standard situations in a restaurant and while traveling. To find something to eat or a night accommodation won't be difficult either.

 

 

A2 Waystage – what you need for every day life

Using standard idiomatic expressions you are doing better and better. You know elementary grammar  rules and have a solid basic vocabulary. In the end of the training you will be able to treat simple  business tasks. You can easily speak about personal topics, your family and your work.

 

 

B1 Upper Waystage – what you need for small talk

All essential grammar constructions and a wide vocabulary are on stand by. There is no more reason to  avoid professional and social discussions. At this point there isn't any reason to avoid professional or social discussions concerning familiar  topics. You are developing your expression more and more. Your vocabulary is constantly consolidated  and enlarged.

 

 

B2 Threshold – what you need to conquest new land

After this level you are mastering all grammar structures and you have a large vocabulary enabling you  to handle not familiar for you topics. You are communicating in a fluent way in all common situations  and you are able to understand and use idiomatic expressions. Business trips and spontaneous  professional meetings aren't a problem for you anymore.

 

 

C1 Milestone – what you need to convince

You are fluent in every situation and able to react correct and quickly to complicated things. During professional meetings you become a confident leader and prove your point of view in conflict  situations.  At this point you understand how to handle some registered language – it could be written expression,  colloquial language or nice idiomatic expression ­ you are able to express yourself correctly.

 

 

C2 Mastery – all you need to know

You can understand complicated discussion in every situation without a problem. At any time you are  communicating in everyday life and in business with self confidence and have pleasure to participate in controvertible discussions.

Academia, Sprachkurse Luxembourg Luxemburgisch, französisch, deutsch - Jean-Paul Piazzolla Kompetenz Stufen - Luxembourg

Kompetenz Stufen

 

A1 Survival - was man zum Überleben braucht

Im ersten Modul werden Basisvokabular und elementare Regeln der Grammatik vermittelt. So werden schnell und unkompliziert wichtige Basiskenntnisse aufgebaut, die Sie auf gängige Situationen während einer Reise oder im Restaurant optimal vorbereiten. Egal also, ob Sie etwas zum Essen bestellen oder ein Dach über dem Kopf brauchen – Sie bekommen es.

 

 

A2 Waystage - was man für den Alltag braucht

Ab diesem Modul machen Sie sich mit Hilfe von einfachen Redewendungen das Leben schon erheblich leichter. Sie beherrschen wichtige grammatikalische Strukturen und besitzen einen guten Grundwortschatz. Sie können nach dem Modul nun einfache Geschäftsanforderungen bearbeiten und auch privat über persönliche Interessen, die Arbeit und Familie sprechen.

 

 

B1 Upper Waystage - was man zum Small Talk braucht

Alle wichtigen grammatikalischen Konstruktionen und ein erweitertes Vokabular stehen zur Verfügung. Es gibt also keinen Grund mehr, beruflichen und sozialen Diskussionen in vertrauten Themenbereichen aus dem Weg zu gehen. Verbal können Sie nun mehr und mehr aus sich herausgehen. Ihr Wortschatz wird kontinuierlich gefestigt und erweitert.

 

 

B2 Threshold - was man für Neuland braucht

Nach diesem Modul beherrschen Sie alle grammatikalischen Strukturen und besitzen einen breiten Wortschatz, mit dem Sie auch in nicht vertraute Themengebiete sehr schnell hineinwachsen. Sie kommunizieren fließend in allen gängigen Sprechsituationen und verstehen es im Allgemeinen, Umgangssprache und idiomatische Redewendungen richtig anzuwenden. Geschäftsreisen und spontane Verhandlungen sind dabei schon bald kein großes Thema mehr.

 

 

C1 Milestone - was man zur Überzeugung braucht

Sie sprechen fließend in allen Alltagssituationen und wissen selbst in komplexeren Angelegenheiten schnell weiter. In geschäftlichen Sitzungen werden Sie zum gewandten Wortführer und beweisen auch in konfliktreichen Momenten das richtige Verhandlungsgeschick. Denn Sie verstehen es nun, diverse Sprachregister zu ziehen: von der Schriftsprache über die Umgangssprache bis hin zu ausschmückenden Redewendungen drücken Sie sich sicher aus.

 

 

C2 Mastery - alles, was man wissen muss

Komplexe Diskurse in allen Lebenslagen können Sie problemlos verstehen und führen. Sie kommunizieren im Alltag und im Geschäftsleben jederzeit sicher und erörtern mit großer Freude auch äußerst kontroverse Themen.